If you wish to reactivate a colleague that has been offboarded previously, you can choose to unarchive that profile if it hasn't been deleted in AlexisHR.
To do so, go to People / Archived in main menu.
Click on the employee you wish to reactivate to get to the profile page.
In top left corner there is a drop-down menu, select "Account".
When clicking "Unarchive" the profile will once again be active, and the employee can log in as before.
No invitation or email will be sent out though, the log in credentials will be the same as they were before they were archived.
